Powered by i.TV
October 10, 2015

MTV to release soundtrack to Laguna Beach

by Anna Johns, posted Oct 26th 2006 3:06PM
laguna beachIt took a while, but MTV is finally releasing the soundtrack to Laguna Beach. It's surprising that this didn't happen sooner since music played such an important role in the reality series. The soundtrack has 14 songs and dialogue from the show sprinkled betweeen random tracks.

Laguna Beach: Summer Can't Last Forever comes out November 7th, or you can pay $9.99 to download it at URGE right now. The tracks are listed after the jump:

[Via TV Tattle]

  • "Come Clean", Hilary Duff
  • "More Bounce in California", Soulkid #1
  • "It Ends Tonight", The All-American Rejects
  • "Out of My Head", Ginger Sling
  • "Bouncing off the Walls", Sugarcult
  • "It's Not Your Fault", New Found Glory
  • "California Grace", Long Beach Shortbus
  • "I Can't Help Myself", Vaughan Penn
  • "Rooftops and Invitations", Dashboard Confessional
  • "The Adventures", Angels & Airwaves
  • "You and Me", Lifehouse
  • "When Your Heart Stops Beating", +44
  • "Next Time", Alissa Moreno
  • "California", Atherton

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum

Follow Us

From Our Partners