Powered by i.TV
July 31, 2014

May Sweeps Finales Schedule

by AOL TV Staff, posted Apr 27th 2009 12:30PM

May sweeps is here, bringing with it season or series finales chock full of weddings, deaths and cliffhangers galore. Wondering when your favorite show ends? Get the full 2009 May sweeps schedule.

Mon., April 27
8PM - 'Chuck' (NBC)
9PM - 'Heroes' (NBC)

Wed., April 29
8:30PM - 'Better Off Ted' (ABC)

Thu., April 30
10PM - 'Private Practice' (ABC)

Wed., May 6
8PM - 'Scrubs' (ABC)

Fri., May 8
8PM - 'Everybody Hates Chris' (CW)
9PM - 'Dollhouse' (Fox)

Sun., May 10
8PM - 'The Amazing Race 14' (CBS) | 'The Celebrity Apprentice' (NBC)
9PM - 'Cold Case' (CBS)
10PM - 'Brothers & Sisters' | 'The Unit' (CBS)

Mon., May 11
8PM - 'The Big Bang Theory' (CBS) | 'House' (Fox)
10PM - 'Castle' (ABC)

Tue., May 12
8PM - 'The Biggest Loser: Couples' (NBC)
9PM - 'Fringe' (Fox)

Wed., May 13
8PM - 'New Adventures of Old Christine' (CBS) | 'America's Next Top Model' (CW) | 'Lie to Me' (Fox)
8:30PM - 'Gary Unmarried' (CBS)
9PM - 'Lost' (ABC)

Thu., May 14
8PM - 'Smallville' (CW) | 'Bones' (Fox) | 'My Name Is Earl' (NBC)
8:30PM - 'Parks and Recreation' (NBC)
9PM - 'Grey's Anatomy' (ABC) | 'CSI' (CBS) | 'Supernatural' (CW) | 'Hell's Kitchen' (Fox) | 'The Office' (NBC)
9:30PM - '30 Rock' (NBC)

Fri., May 15
8PM - 'Ghost Whisperer' (CBS) | 'Prison Break' (Fox)
9PM - 'Flashpoint' (CBS)
10PM - 'Numb3rs' (CBS)

Sun., May 17
7PM - 'Extreme Makeover: Home Edition' (ABC)
7:30PM - 'King of the Hill' (Fox)
8PM - 'Survivor: Tocantins' (CBS) | 'The Simpsons' (Fox)
8:30PM - 'Sit Down, Shut Up' (Fox)
9PM - 'Desperate Housewives' (ABC) | 'Family Guy' (Fox)
9:30PM - 'American Dad' (Fox)

Mon., May 18
8PM - 'Gossip Girl' (CW) | '24' (Fox)
8:30PM - 'How I Met Your Mother' (CBS)
9PM - 'Two and a Half Men' (CBS) | 'One Tree Hill' (CW)
9:30PM - 'Rules of Engagement' (CBS)
10PM - 'CSI: MIami'

Tue., May 19
8PM - 'NCIS' (CBS)
9PM - 'Dancing With the Stars' (ABC) | 'The Mentalist' (CBS) | '90210' (CW)
10PM - 'Without a Trace' (CBS)

Wed., May 20
8PM - 'American Idol' (Fox)
9PM - 'Criminal Minds' (CBS)
10PM - 'CSI: NY' (CBS)

Thu., May 21
8PM - 'Ugly Betty' (ABC)
10PM - 'Southland' (NBC)

Tue., May 26
8PM - 'Reaper' (CW)

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum

Follow Us

From Our Partners