Powered by i.TV
September 3, 2014

2009 NBC Fall TV Premiere Dates

by Andrew Scott, posted Jun 26th 2009 12:00PM
Jay LenoNBC's fall premiere schedule is all about 'The Jay Leno Show.'

The new 10PM series will begin its first full week on the network beginning Mon., Sept. 14. Also included that week are premieres of 'The Biggest Loser' (Tue., Sept. 14) and 'The Office' (Thu., Sept. 17).

Meanwhile, 'Heroes' returns with a two-hour premiere on Mon., Sept. 21.

See the full schedule after the jump.Jay LenoNBC's fall premiere schedule is all about 'The Jay Leno Show.'

The new 10PM series will begin its first full week on the network beginning Mon., Sept. 14. Also included that week are premieres of 'The Biggest Loser' (Tue., Sept. 14) and 'The Office' (Thu., Sept. 17).

Meanwhile, 'Heroes' returns with a two-hour premiere on Mon., Sept. 21.

The full schedule is as follows:

Sun., Sept. 13
7-8:15PM: 'Football Night in America'
8:15-11PM: 'NBC Sunday Night Football'

Mon., Sept. 14
10-11PM: 'The Jay Leno Show' (series premiere)

Tue., Sept. 15
8-10PM: 'The Biggest Loser'
10-11PM: 'The Jay Leno Show'

Thu., Sept. 17
8-8:30PM: 'Saturday Night Live Weekend Update Thursday'
8:30-9PM: 'Parks and Recreation'
9-9:30PM: 'The Office'
9:30-10PM: 'Community' (series premiere; moves to Thursdays at 8:30PM on Oct. 8)
10-11PM: 'The Jay Leno Show'

Mon., Sept. 21
8-10PM: 'Heroes' (two-hour premiere)
10-11PM: 'The Jay Leno Show'

5 Things 'Heroes' Needs to Fix Before Next Season

Wed., Sept. 23
8-9PM: 'Parenthood'
9-10PM: 'Law & Order: Special Victims Unit'
10-11PM: 'The Jay Leno Show'

Fri., Sept. 25
8-9PM: 'Law & Order'
9-10PM: 'Southland'
10-11PM: 'The Jay Leno Show'

Sat., Sept. 26
8-9PM: 'Dateline NBC'
9-10PM: 'Trauma' (encore broadcast)
10-11PM: 'Law & Order: Special Victims Unit' (encore broadcast)
11:30PM-1:00AM: 'Saturday Night Live'

Mon., Sept 28
9-10PM: 'Trauma'

Thu., Oct. 15
9:30-10PM: '30 Rock'


Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum

Follow Us

From Our Partners