Powered by i.TV
September 1, 2014

ABC Family's 25 Days of Christmas Schedule

by Ji Hyun Lee, posted Dec 2nd 2009 2:20AM
abcs 25 days of christmas,frosty, santa clause 2, polar express, harry potter Ho, ho, ho! Santa Claus and a slew of other seasonal characters are coming to town via ABC Family for 25 straight days of Christmas programming. The young, the sentimental and the young at heart can check out family classics like 'The Polar Express,' 'The Miracle on 34th Street' and 'Frosty's Winter Wonderland,' while more grown-up family members will enjoy recent hits like 'Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone,' 'The Incredibles' and 'Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause.'

Get out the popcorn and the hot chocolate, and snuggle up on the couch with a loved one or two -- and don't forget to check out the holiday programming on other channels with our complete holiday TV schedule.abcs 25 days of christmas,frosty, santa clause 2, polar express, harry potter Ho, ho, ho! Santa Claus and a slew of other seasonal characters are coming to town via ABC Family for 25 straight days of Christmas programming. The young, the sentimental and the young at heart can check out family classics like 'The Polar Express,' 'The Miracle on 34th Street' and 'Frosty's Winter Wonderland,' while more grown-up family members will enjoy recent hits like 'Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone,' 'The Incredibles' and 'Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause.'

Get out the popcorn and the hot chocolate, and snuggle up on the couch with a loved one or two -- and don't forget to check out the holiday programming on other channels with our complete holiday TV schedule.

Tuesday, Dec. 1
The Year Without a Santa Claus - 7PM
Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause - 8PM

Wednesday, Dec. 2
Pixar Short Films - 7PM

Thursday, Dec. 3

The Polar Express - 8:30PM

Friday, Dec. 4
Frosty's Winter Wonderland - 7PM
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone - 7:30PM

Saturday, Dec. 5
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban - 8PM

Sunday, Dec. 6
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire - 7:30PM

Monday, Dec. 7
Cranberry Christmas - 7:30PM
Unaccompanied Minors - 8PM

Tuesday, Dec. 8
The Year Without a Santa Claus - 8PM
A Miser Brothers' Christmas - 9PM

Wednesday, Dec. 9
Rudolph's Shiny New Year - 7PM
Santa Claus is Coming To Town - 8PM

Thursday, Dec. 10

Holiday in Handcuffs - 8PM
A Flintstone Christmas - 10PM

Friday, Dec. 11
Santa Clause 2 - 8PM

Saturday, Dec. 12
Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause - 8PM

Sunday, Dec. 13
Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe - 8PM

Monday, Dec. 14
Winnie the Pooh and Tigger Too - 7:30PM
Mary Poppins - 8PM

Tuesday, Dec. 15
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and the Island of Misfit Toys - 7PM
Home Alone 2: Lost in New York - 8:30PM

Wednesday, Dec. 16
Happy Feet - 8PM

Thursday, Dec. 17
Jack Frost - 8PM

Friday, Dec. 18
Cars - 7:30PM

Saturday, Dec. 19
Pixar Short Films - 6PM
Ratatouille - 8PM

Sunday, Dec. 20
The Incredibles - 8PM

Monday, Dec. 21
Santa Baby - 7PM
Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe - 9PM

Tuesday, Dec. 22
The Grinch Grinches The Cat in the Hat - 8PM

Wednesday, Dec. 23
Miracle on 34th Street - 7:30PM

Thursday, Dec. 24
Holiday Classics Marathon - 7AM - 10PM

Frinday, Dec. 25
The Incredibles - 8:30PM

Full holiday TV schedule

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum

Follow Us

From Our Partners