Powered by i.TV
July 31, 2014

NASCAR Sprint Cup 2010 Schedule

by Elizabeth Chan, posted Feb 16th 2010 1:20AM

Racing's four wheeled Olympics, also known as tThe NASCAR Sprint Cup is here. After last weekend's Daytona 500, here are the initial standings for this years races.

1. Jamie McMurray
2. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
3. Greg Biggle
4. Clint Bowyer
5. David Reutimann
6. Martin Truex Jr.
7. Kevin Harvick
8. Matt Kenseth

The season is just gearing up. Find out more about the scheduled races for the rest of the season after the jump.
Racing's four wheeled Olympics, also known as The NASCAR Sprint Cup is here. After last weekend's Daytona 500, here are the initial standings for the races this season.

1. Jamie McMurray
2. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
3. Greg Biggle
4. Clint Bowyer
5. David Reutimann
6. Martin Truex Jr.
7. Kevin Harvick
8. Matt Kenseth

The season is just gearing up. Find out more about the scheduled races for the rest of the season below:


Sunday, February 21

Fontana
3 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, February 28
Las Vegas
3 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, March 7

Atlanta
1 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, March 21
Bristol
1 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, March 28
Martinsville
1 p.m. (Fox)

Saturday, April 10
Phoenix
Sat 7:30 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, April 18
Texas
Sun 3 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, April 25

Talladega
Sun 1 p.m. (Fox)

Saturday, May 1
Richmond
Sat 7:30 p.m. (Fox)

Saturday, May 8
Darlington
Sat 7:30 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, May 16
Dover
Sun 1 p.m. (Fox)

May 22 Sprint Showdown

TBA (Speed)

May 22 Sprint All-Star Race
TBA (Speed)

Sunday, May 30

Charlotte
Sun 5:45 p.m. (Fox)

Sunday, June 6
Pocono
Sun 1 p.m. (TNT)

Sunday, June 13
Michigan
Sun 1 p.m. (TNT)

Sunday, June 20

Sonoma
Sun 3 p.m. (TNT)

Sunday, June 27
Loudon
Sun 1 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, July 3
Daytona
Sat 7:30 p.m. (TNT)

Saturday, July 10

Chicago
Sat 7:30 p.m. (TNT)

Sunday, July 25
Indianapolis
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, August 1

Pocono
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, August 8

Watkins Glen
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, August 15

Michigan
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, August 21

Bristol
Sat 7:30 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, September 5
Atlanta
Sun 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, September 11
Richmond
Sat 7:30 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, September 19

Loudon
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, September 26
Dover
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, October 3
Kansas
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, October 10
Fontana
Sun 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, October 16

Charlotte
Sat 7:30 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, October 24
Martinsville
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, October 31
Talladega
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, November 7

Texas
Sun 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, November 14

Phoenix
Sun 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, November 21
Homestead
Sun 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum

Follow Us

From Our Partners