Powered by i.TV
September 1, 2015

'Glee': Listen to 'Let It Snow' Here

by Chris Harnick, posted Nov 2nd 2011 3:15PM
Let it Snow GleeChristmas has come early ... sort of! 'Glee' has released its cover of 'Let It Snow.'

The song, a duet between Kurt (Chris Colfer) and Blaine (Darren Criss), is featured on the upcoming Christmas album due out Nov. 15. The updated cover of the Sammy Cahn and Jule Styne classic is high-energy and should be a delight to any Klaine fan out there.

In addition to classic songs, 'Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2' will have two original numbers.

Check out 'Let It Snow' after the jump!

Full track list:

1. 'All I Want For Christmas Is You' Featuring Amber Riley (Mercedes)
2. 'Extraordinary Merry Christmas' Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)
3. 'Santa Baby' Featuring Naya Rivera (Santana)
4. 'Christmas Eve With You' Featuring Jayma Mays (Emma) and Mathew Morrison (Will)
5. 'Little Drummer Boy' Featuring Kevin McHale (Artie)
6. 'River' Featuring Lea Michele (Rachel)
7. 'Do You Hear What I Hear?' Featuring Lindsay Pearce and Alex Newell ('Glee Project')
8. 'Let It Snow' Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)
9. 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town' Featuring Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen ('Glee Project')
10. 'Christmas Wrapping' Featuring Heather Morris (Brittany)
11. 'Blue Christmas' Featuring Damian McGinty (Rory)
12. 'Do They Know It's Christmas' Featuring Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum

Follow Us

From Our Partners