Powered by i.TV
October 4, 2015

'Glee' Christmas Comes Early: Listen to the New Album

by Chris Harnick, posted Nov 7th 2011 7:05AM
GleeYou want to listen to the new 'Glee' Christmas album early, right? Here's your chance!

'Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2' includes classics like 'Santa Baby, 'Let it Snow' and 'Blue Christmas' and two original songs, 'Extraordinary Merry Christmas' and 'Christmas Eve With You.'

Oh yeah, about listening to the entire album a week early: Head on over to AOL Music to listen to the entire album!

1. 'All I Want For Christmas Is You' Featuring Amber Riley (Mercedes)
2. 'Extraordinary Merry Christmas' Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)
3. 'Santa Baby' Featuring Naya Rivera (Santana)
4. 'Christmas Eve With You' Featuring Jayma Mays (Emma) and Mathew Morrison (Will)
5. 'Little Drummer Boy' Featuring Kevin McHale (Artie)
6. 'River' Featuring Lea Michele (Rachel)
7. 'Do You Hear What I Hear?' Featuring Lindsay Pearce and Alex Newell ('Glee Project')
8. 'Let It Snow' Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)
9. 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town' Featuring Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen ('Glee Project')
10. 'Christmas Wrapping' Featuring Heather Morris (Brittany)
11. 'Blue Christmas' Featuring Damian McGinty (Rory)
12. 'Do They Know It's Christmas' Featuring Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

Add a Comment

*0 / 3000 Character Maximum

Follow Us

From Our Partners