Powered by i.TV
October 10, 2015

Emmy News

Rachael Ray, Susan Lucci, Jonathan Jackson Among Daytime Emmy Presenters

by Chris Harnick, posted Jun 10th 2010 7:09PM
Susan LucciDaytime mainstays Susan Lucci, Jonathan Jackson, Rachael Ray and Montel Williams are among the first group of presenters announced for the 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards (Sun., June 27, 9PM ET on CBS).

Dr. Travis Stork, Dr. Drew Ordon, Dr. Jim Sears and Dr. Lisa Masterson from 'The Doctors' will also be on hand at the live ceremony. The telecast will be hosted by Regis Philbin.

Read More

    Follow Us

    From Our Partners