Powered by i.TV
October 9, 2015

24 Where Are They Now

'24' Cast: Where Are They Now?

by Kim Potts, posted May 3rd 2010 4:05PM
'24 cast
The clock is ticking down, all too quickly, to the May 24 '24' series finale, and while we're still in the thick of action with Jack Bauer (Kiefer Sutherland), Chloe O'Brian (Mary Lynn Rajskub) and President Taylor (Cherry Jones), some of the show's greatest characters, and their portrayers, have come and gone. What have Nina Myers, Michelle Dessler and Tony Almeida -- a.k.a. Sarah Clarke, Reiko Aylesworth and Carlos Bernard -- been up to since their days at CTU? What is President David Palmer (Dennis Haysbert) doing hanging out with that big baddie Habib Marwan (Arnold Vosloo) ? And what new primetime fella does Teri Bauer (Leslie Hope) have her eye on now? Read on for all the scoop ...

Read More

    Follow Us

    From Our Partners